custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Albuquerque

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Landmark apartments! At The Landmark Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
08/02/2022

I Love this place. Management is professional to the highest degree. The amenities are superb. Maintenance requests are addressed in a timely manor. I feel secure with gated parking and Fob for entry. The mountain/city view is breathtaking. The location is close to grocery stores and restaurants. I am truly blessed to have found this place.

S
08/02/2022

While ended up being outside my price range, management was friendly and tried working with me. If can afford, strong recommend.

B
06/12/2022

I’ve lived here for a year now and it’s extremely safe and quiet. The management has been great and accommodating when needing to enter my unit and have been respectful of my cat. This is the first place in Albuquerque that I have lived where there are ZERO bugs present. I rarely see other tenants and feel like I have a lot of personal space for an apartment building. Living here has made my life less stressful. I do wish the parking gate was fixed but that’s it !!

C
06/08/2022

February 1st 2021

R
02/27/2022

Nicer inside than out! Nice balcony views!

d
11/09/2021


T
10/12/2021


N
09/26/2021

In our first couple weeks of living at the The Landmark, we have felt welcomed and safe in the community and enjoy the lovely location and views from our balcony every day. It's a great place!

J
09/10/2020

Great renovations, staff is wonderful. Renovated gym and pool area! units are really nice too!

S
01/23/2018

A little older and could use some touching up, but great complex in a great location.


Call Us
(505) 883-5484
Address
6303 Indian School Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday: 2:00pm - 5:00pm
 Sunday: Closed